Contact the Beyond Beauty Team

Shannon

Email me

Shannon Kilgariff

Editor & Content Manager
07557 359 257
@Shannon_Kilgariff
shannon.kilgariff@beyondbeautylive.com

Holly Carver

Journalist
+44 (0)203 196 4427
holly.carver@beyondbeautylive.com 

 

Aleiya

Email me

Aleiya Lonsdale

Head of Marketing 
+44 (0)20 3196 4365 aleiya.lonsdale@easyfairs.com

 

Alison

Email me

Alison Willis

Director
+44 (0)20 3196 4303
alison.willis@easyfairs.com

Courtney

Email me

Courtney Baldwin

Event Manager
+44 (0)20 3196 4371
courtney.baldwin@easyfairs.com

Judith

Email me

Judith Nowell

Busines Development Manager
+44 (0)20 3196 4352
judith.nowell@easyfairs.com

Chloe Carville

Sales Executive
+44 (0)20 3196 4367 chloe.carville@easyfairs.com

 
Scroll to Top